Classified

go-plus - go-plus

The extended version of GO with all axioms and links to other ontologies.

Ontology metadata

Topicsfunctional genomics, molecular genetics, data deposition, annotation and curation, molecular interactions, pathways and networks, cell biology, molecular biology, anatomy
SpeciesAll life
Class Count61343
Unsatisfiable classes0
dc:title
Gene Ontology plus external axioms
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
TermGenie 1.0
oboInOwl:date
23:02:2017 10:01
oboInOwl:default-namespace
gene_ontology
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
slaulederkind
rdfs:comment
Includes Ontology(OntologyID(OntologyIRI())) [Axioms: 18 Logical Axioms: 0]
Date Download
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 02:11:28 GMT Download...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:11:28 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:11:29 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:11:44 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:11:27 GMT Download...
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:11:28 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 02:11:28 GMT Download...
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 02:11:36 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:11:28 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:11:28 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 02:11:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:11:29 GMT Download...
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:11:42 GMT Download...
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:11:30 GMT Download...
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 02:11:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 02:11:31 GMT Download...
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 02:11:29 GMT Download...
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 15:58:43 GMT Download...
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:07:53 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties