Classified

ZFS - Zebrafish developmental stages

Developmental stages of the Zebrafish

Ontology metadata

Topicsmarine biology, eukaryotes, developmental biology, laboratory animal science
SpeciesZebrafish
Class Count54
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.3-beta5
oboInOwl:date
05:11:2014 08:39
oboInOwl:default-namespace
zebrafish_stages
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
yvonne
Date Download
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:18:57 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:56:47 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:07:35 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 20:01:14 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 20:03:26 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:30:27 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:02:28 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:20:07 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:06:36 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:08:10 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:39:59 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:05:32 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:07:29 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:00:55 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:50:19 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:02:52 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:06:26 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:30:04 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:22:01 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:08:48 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:51:04 GMT Download...
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 20:50:09 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:07:50 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 20:03:28 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:07:45 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:05:02 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:09:39 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:03:46 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:58:23 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:37:39 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:08:54 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:10:27 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:09:50 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:03:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:09:25 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:03:39 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:03:38 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:06:30 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:08:18 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:03:27 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 20:11:34 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:05:23 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:08:18 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:56:16 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:05:48 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:06:02 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 20:03:28 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:07:45 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 20:32:31 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:33:38 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:44:42 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:44:36 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:38:13 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:35:09 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:52:46 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:45:38 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:48:38 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:40:24 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:33:07 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:36:25 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:41:48 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:41:08 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties