Classified

WBLS - C. elegans development

A structured controlled vocabulary of the development of <i>Caenorhabditis elegans</i>.

Ontology metadata

Topicsinvertebrates, developmental biology
SpeciesC. Elegans
Class Count732
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.2-rc1
oboInOwl:date
11:10:2016 10:35
oboInOwl:default-namespace
worm_development
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
danielaraciti
rdfs:comment
Editors: Wen J. Chen & Daniela Raciti, WormBase, Caltech. Jane Lomax, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute.
Date Download
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:35:01 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:23:35 GMT Download...
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:21:44 GMT Download...
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:28:13 GMT Download...
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:10:56 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:11:24 GMT Download...
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:04:41 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:00:40 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:15:34 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:29:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:16:58 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:17:25 GMT Download...
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:17:55 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:21:52 GMT Download...
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:10:11 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:13:07 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:17:30 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:21:35 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:06:12 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:17:42 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:17:49 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:16:12 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:05:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:17:06 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:18:38 GMT Download...
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:23:47 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:23:39 GMT Download...
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:22:48 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:19:06 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:17:21 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:18:08 GMT Download...
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 19:25:25 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:18:42 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:16:30 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:18:08 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:18:43 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:17:44 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:20:04 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:18:01 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:06:19 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:18:11 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:18:13 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:18:35 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:17:30 GMT Download...
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:19:01 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:20:30 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:17:59 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:18:24 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:17:51 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:17:58 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:14:46 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:13:50 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:12:43 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:17:12 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:13:58 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:13:14 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:13:17 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:12:49 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:17:44 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:17:39 GMT Download...
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:34:48 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:07:16 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:06:45 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:07:05 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:06:46 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:06:49 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:06:55 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:06:33 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:05:56 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:06:05 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:06:04 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:31:56 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:04:06 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:40:48 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties