Classified

WBBT - C. elegans gross anatomy

A structured controlled vocabulary of the anatomy of <i>Caenorhabditis elegans</i>.

Ontology metadata

Topicsanatomy, invertebrates
SpeciesC. Elegans
Class Count7601
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.3
oboInOwl:date
01:06:2016 15:34
oboInOwl:default-namespace
worm_anatomy
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
raymond
rdfs:comment
$
Date Download
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 20:50:32 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:45:37 GMT Download...
Fri, 20 May 2016 22:14:36 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:38:43 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:48:56 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 20:44:17 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 20:46:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 May 2016 20:32:36 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:20:45 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:21:40 GMT Download...
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:09:10 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 21:03:48 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:51:22 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:52:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:28:31 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:54:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:49:53 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:42:54 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:35:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:47:49 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:51:27 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:23:29 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 21:19:11 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:54:31 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 20:37:33 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:42:42 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 20:48:29 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:54:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:52:04 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:50:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:54:37 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:47:30 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:44:27 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 20:23:07 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:55:03 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:56:06 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:57:27 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:47:40 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:45:55 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:48:25 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:51:57 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:51:21 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:52:36 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:46:56 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 20:55:55 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:50:21 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:13:47 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:50:50 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:50:12 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 20:48:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:52:35 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 21:08:52 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:14:50 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:54:42 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:53:43 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:47:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:43:25 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:01:04 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:53:27 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:56:23 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:47:52 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:40:38 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:43:51 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:48:16 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:40:40 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties