Classified

WB-LS - C. elegans Development Vocabulary

A structured controlled vocabulary of the development of <i>Caenorhabditis elegans</i>.

Ontology metadata

Homepage http://www.wormbase.org/
Contactwchen@its.caltech.edu
Topicsinvertebrates, developmental biology
SpeciesC. Elegans
Class Count732
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.2-rc1
oboInOwl:date
11:10:2016 10:35
oboInOwl:default-namespace
worm_development
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
danielaraciti
rdfs:comment
Editors: Wen J. Chen & Daniela Raciti, WormBase, Caltech. Jane Lomax, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute.
Date Download
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:22:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:27:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:31:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:38:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:24:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:30:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:32:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:59:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:33:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:36:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 17:13:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:19:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 17:16:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:12:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:10:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 07:28:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:22:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties