Classified

WB-BT - C. elegans Gross Anatomy Vocabulary

A structured controlled vocabulary of the anatomy of <i>Caenorhabditis elegans</i>.

Ontology metadata

Homepage http://www.wormbase.org/
Contactraymond@caltech.edu
Topicsanatomy, invertebrates
SpeciesC. Elegans
Class Count7601
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.3
oboInOwl:date
01:06:2016 15:34
oboInOwl:default-namespace
worm_anatomy
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
raymond
rdfs:comment
$
Date Download
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:24:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:30:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:31:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 06 May 2016 15:23:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:21:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 17:13:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:13:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:09:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:12:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 May 2015 17:13:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:15:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:11:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:22:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties