Classified

VTO - Vertebrate Taxonomy Ontology

Comprehensive hierarchy of extinct and extant vertebrate taxa.

Ontology metadata

Topicsdata integration and warehousing, vertebrates, genetics
SpeciesVertebrata
Class Count107134
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:09:21 GMT Download...
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:27:50 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:03:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:00:27 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:58:29 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:57:25 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:07:53 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:03:15 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:02:50 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:58:46 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:56:17 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:55:31 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:05:12 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:44:04 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:25:29 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:03:47 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:41:51 GMT Download...
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 18:11:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:52:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties