:

VFB - Virtual Fly Brain Knowledge Base

A Knowledge Base of Drosophila brain anatomy images: including 3D images of neurons, clones, expression patterns.

Ontology metadata

Class Count21722
Unsatisfiable classes0
dc:title
Virtual Fly Brain Knowledge Base
rdfs:comment
Includes Ontology(OntologyID(OntologyIRI())) [Axioms: 38176 Logical Axioms: 13877]
Date Download
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:06:35 GMT Download...
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:05:15 GMT Download...
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:17:06 GMT Download...
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:16:56 GMT Download...
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 19:18:29 GMT Download...
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 19:16:58 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:16:51 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:16:25 GMT Download...
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:15:52 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:47:44 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:16:12 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 19:16:15 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:16:33 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:15:53 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:01:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:01:04 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:01:18 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 19:01:14 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 19:01:38 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:01:17 GMT Download...
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:01:16 GMT Download...
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:01:35 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:01:24 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 19:01:15 GMT Download...
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 19:01:24 GMT Download...
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 19:01:38 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 19:01:34 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 19:01:35 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 19:01:34 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 19:01:34 GMT Download...
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:01:26 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 19:01:22 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 19:08:27 GMT Download...
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:03:09 GMT Download...
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:09:30 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:05:35 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:10:46 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:01:06 GMT Download...
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:02:33 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:10:21 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:01:12 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:01:05 GMT Download...
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:01:06 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:01:50 GMT Download...
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 19:01:21 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:01:40 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:01:52 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:02:33 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:02:07 GMT Download...
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:01:22 GMT Download...
Sun, 22 May 2016 19:01:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 21 May 2016 19:02:43 GMT Download...
Fri, 20 May 2016 19:10:29 GMT Download...
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:01:15 GMT Download...
Tue, 17 May 2016 19:01:28 GMT Download...
Mon, 16 May 2016 19:04:57 GMT Download...
Sun, 15 May 2016 19:01:09 GMT Download...
Mon, 09 May 2016 19:03:09 GMT Download...
Sun, 08 May 2016 19:03:28 GMT Download...
Sat, 07 May 2016 19:00:52 GMT Download...
Sat, 07 May 2016 08:41:40 GMT Download...
Fri, 06 May 2016 19:01:16 GMT Download...
Fri, 06 May 2016 11:24:23 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:01:17 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:01:21 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:01:17 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:01:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:03:25 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:01:22 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:01:17 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:01:12 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:01:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:01:02 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:01:04 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:01:07 GMT Download...
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 19:01:16 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:01:03 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:01:09 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:01:26 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:01:21 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:01:05 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:01:45 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:01:37 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:01:24 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:02:18 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:01:19 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:01:07 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:01:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:01:44 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:01:28 GMT Download...
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:01:27 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:01:03 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:01:38 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:01:26 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:01:07 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:00:58 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:01:05 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:53:53 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties