Classified

UO - Units of measurement

Metrical units for use in conjunction with PATO

Ontology metadata

Topicslaboratory techniques, data management
SpeciesAll life
Class Count379
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:NamespaceIdRule
* UO:$sequence(7,0,9999999)$
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.1-beta19
oboInOwl:date
09:04:2014 13:37
oboInOwl:default-namespace
quality
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
gkoutos
rdfs:comment
Filtered by Ancestor ID equals "UO:0000000"
Date Download
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:11:56 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:52:52 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:03:14 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:56:06 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:58:38 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:20:25 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:15:47 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:14:50 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:01:05 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:01:59 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:34:31 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:00:05 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:01:40 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:55:22 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:45:06 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:57:06 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:59:26 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 20:14:12 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:01:37 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:44:56 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:00:19 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:57:48 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:01:53 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:00:54 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:59:34 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:48:54 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:32:19 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:02:07 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:04:17 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:03:24 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:57:47 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:58:16 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:57:51 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:01:14 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:03:09 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:58:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:59:08 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:48:58 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:59:17 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:59:43 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:57:20 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:01:40 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:29:06 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:28:07 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:28:39 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:22:16 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:19:52 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:37:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:32:12 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:35:14 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:27:46 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:21:29 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:24:35 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:30:20 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:15:31 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:46:36 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:29:38 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:41:11 GMT Download...
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:51:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties