Classified

UBERON - Uberon multi-species anatomy ontology

An integrated cross-species anatomy ontology covering animals and bridging multiple species-specific ontologies

Ontology metadata

Topicsanatomy, eukaryotes
SpeciesAnimalia
Class Count14771
Unsatisfiable classes0
dc:contributor
Gene Ontology Consortium
dc:creator
Chris Mungall - http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6601-2165
dc:description
Uberon is an integrated cross-species anatomy ontology representing a variety of entities classified according to traditional anatomical criteria such as structure, function and developmental lineage. The ontology includes comprehensive relationships to taxon-specific anatomical ontologies, allowing integration of functional, phenotype and expression data.
dc:isReferencedBy
http://genomebiology.com/2012/13/1/R5
dc:publisher
http://uberon.org
dc:source
ISBN10:0471888893 Comparative Vertebrate Neuroanatomy: Evolution and Adaptation by Butler and Hodos
dc:title
Uber-anatomy ontology
http://usefulinc.com/ns/doap#GitRepository
https://github.com/cmungall/uberon/
http://usefulinc.com/ns/doap#SVNRepository
https://obo.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/obo/uberon/
http://usefulinc.com/ns/doap#bug-database
https://github.com/obophenotype/uberon/issues/
http://usefulinc.com/ns/doap#mailing-list
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/obo-anatomy
http://xmlns.com/foaf/0.1/homepage
http://uberon.org
oboInOwl:default-namespace
uberon
oboInOwl:treat-xrefs-as-equivalent
AEO
oboInOwl:treat-xrefs-as-has-subclass
EHDAA
oboInOwl:treat-xrefs-as-is_a
VHOG
oboInOwl:treat-xrefs-as-reverse-genus-differentia
TADS part_of NCBITaxon:6939
rdfs:comment
Includes Ontology(OntologyID(OntologyIRI() VersionIRI())) [Axioms: 25779 Logical Axioms: 4719]
Date Download
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 20:15:24 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:54:02 GMT Download...
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:38:03 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:56:02 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:06:52 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 20:00:30 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 20:02:46 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:04:49 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:49:32 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:02:11 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:05:46 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:06:55 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:04:19 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:08:56 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:03:04 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:02:26 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:08:42 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:02:57 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:02:57 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:02:46 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 20:31:07 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:32:56 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:43:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:43:09 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:36:46 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:33:40 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:51:22 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:44:21 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:47:18 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:39:02 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:31:57 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:35:15 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:40:42 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:20:25 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:49:21 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:32:42 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:40:20 GMT Download...
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 17:12:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:09:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:11:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 May 2015 17:11:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 10:23:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 07:20:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 10:21:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties