Classified

TADS - Tick gross anatomy

The anatomy of the Tick, <i>Families: Ixodidae, Argassidae</i>

Ontology metadata

Topicsparasitology, anatomy, invertebrates
SpeciesIxodida
Class Count0
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:52:07 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:52:07 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:52:07 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:52:07 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 06:52:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 06:52:07 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:52:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:52:17 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 06:52:21 GMT Download...
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:52:20 GMT Download...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 06:52:10 GMT Download...
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 06:52:19 GMT Download...
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 06:52:19 GMT Download...
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 06:52:19 GMT Download...
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 06:52:11 GMT Download...
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 06:52:07 GMT Download...
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 06:52:09 GMT Download...
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 06:53:59 GMT Download...
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 11:09:58 GMT Download...
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:52:08 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:59:32 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:20:13 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties