Classified

SOPHARM - Suggested Ontology for Pharmacogenomics

SO-Pharm (Suggested Ontology for Pharmacogenomics) is a domain ontology implemented in OWL-DL, which proposes a formal description of pharmacogenomic knowledge. SO-Pharm articulates different ontologies that represent complementary sub-domains of pharmacogenomics, i.e. related to genotype, phenotype, drugs, and clinical trials. SO-Pharm enables to represent pharmacogenomic relationships between a drug, a genomic variation and a phenotype trait. In addition, it enables to represent patient and more largely panel included in trials, and populations. SO-Pharm enables the representation of measured items on this patients such as results from the observation of a phenotype trait or of genomic variations. SO-Pharm supports knowledge about pharmacogenomic hypothesis, case study, and investigations in pharmacogenomics. SO-Pharm is designed to facilitate data integration and knowledge discovery in pharmacogenomics. In addition it provides a consistent articulation of ontologies of pharmacogenomic sub-domains.

Ontology metadata

Topicspharmacogenomics, phenomics, preclinical and clinical studies, genomics
SpeciesAll life
Class Count0
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:27:11 GMT Download...
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 23:27:11 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 23:27:11 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:27:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:27:16 GMT Download...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:27:13 GMT Download...
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:27:11 GMT Download...
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:27:12 GMT Download...
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:27:11 GMT Download...
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 23:27:11 GMT Download...
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:27:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:27:09 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:32:04 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties