Classified

SO - Sequence types and features

A structured controlled vocabulary for sequence annotation, for the exchange of annotation data and for the description of sequence objects in databases.

Ontology metadata

Topicsdata deposition, annotation and curation, sequence analysis, insdxml
SpeciesAll life
Class Count2336
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.3.1
oboInOwl:date
18:07:2016 14:34
oboInOwl:default-namespace
sequence
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
kareneilbeck
Date Download
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:17:17 GMT Download...
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:27:49 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:04:13 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:14:58 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 20:10:31 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 20:11:37 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:41:18 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:39:50 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:11:22 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:28:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:15:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:16:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:49:08 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:13:48 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:15:46 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:08:40 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:58:16 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:11:15 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:14:14 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:32:06 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:41:02 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 20:37:21 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:17:55 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 20:00:14 GMT Download...
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 21:01:43 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:15:57 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 20:12:11 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:16:11 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:16:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:13:34 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:17:43 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:11:40 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:07:02 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:46:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:17:38 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:18:54 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:18:05 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:11:21 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:17:35 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:11:45 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:13:50 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:15:16 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:16:29 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:11:29 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 20:20:01 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:14:02 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:16:56 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:04:37 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:15:11 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:14:36 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 20:12:08 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:16:01 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 20:34:23 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:41:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:46:48 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:46:39 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:40:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:36:55 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:54:38 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:47:17 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:50:21 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:42:01 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:35:02 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:38:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:43:16 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:22:33 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:50:31 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:33:52 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:38:39 GMT Download...
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:11:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 14 May 2015 17:17:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:57:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties