Classified

SBO - Systems Biology

Terms commonly used in Systems Biology, and in particular in computational modeling.

Ontology metadata

Topicssystems biology, computational biology, bioinformatics
SpeciesAll life
Class Count609
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
SBO Browser (http://www.ebi.ac.uk/sbo/)
oboInOwl:date
20:09:2014 07:00
oboInOwl:default-namespace
sbo
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
SBO community
rdfs:comment
distributed under the Artistic License 2.0 (http://www.opensource.org/licenses/artistic-license-2.0.php)
Date Download
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:07:31 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:21:08 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:34:55 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:25:21 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:25:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:33:31 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:21:14 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:27:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:31:10 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:15:04 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:26:05 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:26:46 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:24:53 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:13:41 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:24:58 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:27:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:39:17 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:30:15 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:26:06 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:27:33 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:27:32 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:24:57 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:26:28 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:27:48 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:25:56 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:28:29 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:25:50 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:14:51 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:15:23 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:29:02 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:28:12 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:25:29 GMT Download...
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:34:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:29:58 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:26:06 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:26:15 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:25:48 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:26:09 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:23:06 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:22:45 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:22:06 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:25:42 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:24:55 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:22:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:24:38 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:21:22 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:26:12 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:45:44 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:51:26 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:49:03 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:46:55 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:46:11 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:57:02 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:52:55 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:52:40 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:48:31 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:45:27 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:44:37 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:57:06 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:34:27 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:18:33 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:57:12 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:38:33 GMT Download...
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 17:14:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:15:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17:08:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:23:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:10:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 17:09:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 17:09:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 17:12:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 17:08:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 17:11:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:09:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 17:09:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:11:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:09:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:09:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:11:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:14:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:17:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 30 May 2015 17:18:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 May 2015 17:16:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:10:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 07:27:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:21:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties