Classified

MS - Mass spectrometry ontology

A structured controlled vocabulary for the annotation of experiments concerned with proteomics mass spectrometry.

Ontology metadata

Topicsproteomics, mass spectrometry, laboratory information management
SpeciesAll life
Class Count2618
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:NamespaceIdRule
* MS:$sequence(7,0,9999999)$
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.3
oboInOwl:date
15:07:2016 14:16
oboInOwl:default-namespace
MS
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
Gerhard Mayer
rdfs:comment
creator: Matt Chambers  vanderbilt.edu>
Date Download
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 20:26:52 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 21:21:06 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:05:59 GMT Download...
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:30:49 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:29 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:16:05 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 20:11:36 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 20:12:46 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:12:40 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:29:27 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:16:13 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:17:12 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:50:25 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:15:48 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:16:53 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:09:43 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:59:24 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:12:32 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:15:53 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:34:25 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 20:38:30 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:19:08 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 20:01:21 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:17:16 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 20:13:19 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:17:22 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:17:37 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:14:39 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:18:48 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:12:49 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:08:30 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:47:20 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:18:59 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:20:07 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:19:31 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:12:32 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:18:44 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:12:54 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:15:11 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:16:21 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:17:43 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:12:36 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 20:21:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:15:17 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:18:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:07:12 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:16:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:15:49 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 20:13:22 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:17:16 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 20:35:31 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:42:18 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:48:28 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:48:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:41:43 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:38:23 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:56:22 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:48:45 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:52:02 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:43:47 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:36:33 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:39:43 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:44:48 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:24:10 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:52:18 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:35:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:24:39 GMT Download...
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 17:05:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:05:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 17:05:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:05:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 May 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:05:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:30:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 07:16:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:33:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties