Classified

MOP - Molecular Process Ontology

Processes at the molecular level

Ontology metadata

Topicsmolecular interactions, pathways and networks, molecular biology, chemical biology
SpeciesAll life
Class Count3635
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
Date Download
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:27:09 GMT Download...
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:06:21 GMT Download...
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:04:21 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:00:21 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:15:14 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:28:43 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:16:38 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:17:06 GMT Download...
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:17:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:21:29 GMT Download...
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:09:51 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:12:48 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:17:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:21:14 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:05:49 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:17:23 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:17:29 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:15:53 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:04:58 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:16:48 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:18:19 GMT Download...
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:23:24 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:22:06 GMT Download...
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 19:17:58 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:18:46 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:19:26 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:17:01 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:17:47 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:18:21 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:16:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:17:42 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:18:24 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:17:25 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:19:42 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:17:41 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:05:59 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:04:58 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:17:49 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:17:51 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:18:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:17:11 GMT Download...
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:18:41 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:20:11 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:17:41 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:18:05 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:17:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:17:40 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:14:25 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:13:28 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:12:23 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:16:48 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:13:37 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:12:48 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:12:58 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:12:23 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:17:24 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:17:21 GMT Download...
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:34:31 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:06:58 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:06:27 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:06:46 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:06:27 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:06:32 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:06:36 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:06:14 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:05:37 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:05:46 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:05:43 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:31:34 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:03:51 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:33:30 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties