Classified

MIRO - Mosquito insecticide resistance

Application ontology for entities related to insecticide resistance in mosquitos

Ontology metadata

Topicsinvertebrates, laboratory animal science, pharmacology, biology
SpeciesCulicidae
Class Count0
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:27:13 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:17:37 GMT Download...
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:15:37 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:46:01 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:01:06 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:14:38 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:05:27 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:01:36 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:01:19 GMT Download...
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:01:35 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:02:17 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:02:16 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:02:10 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:01:55 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:05:22 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:02:11 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:02:02 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:02:05 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:01:50 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:01:42 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:01:49 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:01:56 GMT Download...
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:05:16 GMT Download...
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 19:02:11 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:03:07 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:01:45 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:01:54 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:02:23 GMT Download...
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 19:05:58 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:02:14 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:01:48 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:02:39 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:02:37 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:02:15 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:03:44 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:02:18 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:02:23 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:01:48 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:02:44 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:02:39 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:02:43 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:02:33 GMT Download...
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:02:33 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:02:55 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:01:54 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:03:03 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:02:21 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:02:32 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:03:01 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:02:31 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:01:39 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:05:24 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:02:38 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:02:01 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:01:59 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:01:34 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:01:25 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:01:07 GMT Download...
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:33:09 GMT Download...
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:23:15 GMT Download...
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:01:02 GMT Download...
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:06:37 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:02:08 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:01:45 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:02:02 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:01:56 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:02:08 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:02:21 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:02:22 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:01:51 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:02:15 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:02:14 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:29:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:01:27 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:13:43 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:00:56 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:39:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:24:21 GMT Download...
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:14:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties