Classified

MI - Molecular interactions

A structured controlled vocabulary for the annotation of experiments concerned with protein-protein interactions.

Ontology metadata

Topicsprotein interactions, molecular interactions, pathways and networks, laboratory techniques, data deposition, annotation and curation
SpeciesAll life
Class Count1488
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.3.1
oboInOwl:date
06:03:2017 13:03
oboInOwl:default-namespace
PSI-MI
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
ppm
rdfs:comment
coverage: This file collect controlled vocabularies describing different aspects of molecular interactions.
Date Download
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:41:11 GMT Download...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:41:12 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:41:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:41:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:41:10 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:41:11 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:41:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:41:11 GMT Download...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 19:41:16 GMT Download...
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 19:41:12 GMT Download...
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 19:41:17 GMT Download...
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 19:41:13 GMT Download...
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 19:41:11 GMT Download...
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:01:11 GMT Download...
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 19:41:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 20:10:47 GMT Download...
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:41:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:41:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:41:41 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:58:44 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties