Classified

MAMO - Mathematical modeling ontology

The Mathematical Modelling Ontology (MAMO) is a classification of the types of mathematical models used mostly in the life sciences, their variables, relationships and other relevant features.

Ontology metadata

Topicsmathematics, systems biology, biochemistry, computational biology, computational chemistry
SpeciesAll life
Class Count100
Unsatisfiable classes0
owl:versionInfo
2015-10-17
Date Download
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:17:12 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:16:29 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:03:02 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:17:10 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:30:40 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:20:54 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:20:53 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:27:47 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:21:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:24:59 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:09:39 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:21:04 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:21:37 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:19:29 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:08:36 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:20:33 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:22:02 GMT Download...
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:29:28 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:20:55 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:21:37 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:22:23 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:20:03 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:21:31 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:22:44 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:21:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:23:27 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:21:13 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:09:58 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:11:06 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:21:44 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:22:29 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:21:05 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:21:11 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:21:43 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:21:02 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:21:28 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:18:19 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:17:25 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:20:28 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:17:38 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:16:51 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:16:19 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:21:21 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:36:57 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:37:05 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:34:51 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:33:53 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:33:27 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:45:05 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:40:41 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:40:55 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:37:56 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:34:32 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:35:25 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:51:31 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:29:20 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:15:18 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:54:22 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:23:50 GMT Download...
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:22:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:14:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties