Classified

IMR - Molecule role (INOH Protein name/family name ontology)

Ontology metadata

Topicsprotein families, proteomics, molecular biology
SpeciesAll life
Class Count0
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:31:07 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:31:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 02:31:09 GMT Download...
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:31:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 02:31:28 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:31:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:31:13 GMT Download...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 02:31:11 GMT Download...
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:31:16 GMT Download...
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 02:31:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:31:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 02:31:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 02:31:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 02:31:09 GMT Download...
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 02:33:38 GMT Download...
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 10:56:08 GMT Download...
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 02:31:08 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:31:07 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:11:15 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:18:03 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties