Classified

GRO - Cereal Plant Gross Anatomy

The Gene Regulation Ontology (GRO) is a conceptual model for the domain of gene regulation. It covers processes that are linked to the regulation of gene expression as well as physical entities that are involved in these processes (such as genes and transcription factors) in terms of ontology classes and semantic relations between classes.

Ontology metadata

Topicsanatomy, gene regulation, transcription factors and regulatory sites, plants
SpeciesPoaceae
Class Count0
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 04:16:09 GMT Download...
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 05:36:55 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 04:16:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 04:16:11 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:16:13 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 04:16:12 GMT Download...
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 04:16:12 GMT Download...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:16:11 GMT Download...
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:16:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:16:12 GMT Download...
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 04:16:13 GMT Download...
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 04:16:11 GMT Download...
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 04:18:29 GMT Download...
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 10:59:51 GMT Download...
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:16:11 GMT Download...
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 04:16:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:16:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:36:08 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:25:32 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties