Classified

GPML - Graphical Pathway Markup Language

GPML is the file format used to store pathway content at WikiPathways. GPML is short for Graphical Pathway Markup Language, and it is a custom XML format compatible with pathway visualization and analysis tools such as Cytoscape and PathVisio. Get it as RDFa in HTML: <http://vocabularies.wikipathways.org/gpml> Or get it translated to RDF/XML from either of these URLs: <http://getschema.org/rdfaliteextractor?url=http%3A%2F%2Fvocabularies.wikipathways.org%2Fgpml&out=rdf> or <http://rdf-translator.appspot.com/convert/rdfa/xml/http%3A%2F%2Fvocabularies.wikipathways.org%2Fgpml>.

Ontology metadata

Contactwikipathways-devel@googlegroups.com
Topicsvisualisation, molecular interactions, pathways and networks, data architecture, analysis and design
SpeciesAll life
Class Count19
Unsatisfiable classes0
dc:contributor
Ryan Miller
Date Download
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:07:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:19:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:17:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:22:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:10:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:04:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:06:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 15:05:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 15:06:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 17:03:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 17:07:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:03:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:06:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:03:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:05:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 17:03:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:03:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 May 2015 17:04:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 07:18:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:45:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties