Classified

FIX - Physico-chemical methods and properties

An ontology of physico-chemical methods and properties.

Ontology metadata

Topicsphysiology, biophysics, proteins, data identity and mapping, chemistry
SpeciesAll life
Class Count1163
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:07:44 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:21:35 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:35:09 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:25:38 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:25:29 GMT Download...
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:33:47 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:35:50 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:21:32 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:31:17 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:27:23 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:31:22 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:15:22 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:26:18 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:29:50 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:25:05 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:13:57 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:25:15 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:27:25 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:39:31 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:39:42 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:35:58 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:26:21 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:27:43 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:27:56 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:25:11 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:26:42 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:28:09 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:26:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:28:45 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:26:03 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:15:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:15:35 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:29:23 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:28:28 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:25:43 GMT Download...
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:34:34 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:30:14 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:26:19 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:26:29 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:26:02 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:28:54 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:23:23 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:22:59 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:22:17 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:25:54 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:25:23 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:22:24 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:24:52 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:21:36 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:26:25 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:46:23 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:51:49 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:49:18 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:47:08 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:46:28 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:57:16 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:53:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:52:55 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:48:43 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:45:42 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:44:54 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:57:18 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:36:58 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:18:42 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:57:23 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:03:42 GMT Download...
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 08:31:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties