Classified

FBSP - Fly taxonomy

The taxonomy of the family <i>Drosophilidae</i> (largely after Baechli) and of other taxa referred to in FlyBase.

Ontology metadata

Class Count6600
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:NamespaceIdRule
* FBsp:$sequence(8,0,99999999)$
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 1.100-beta12
oboInOwl:date
06:04:2007 11:47
oboInOwl:default-namespace
default_namespace
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
michaelashburner
Date Download
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:41:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:41:10 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:41:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:41:10 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:41:09 GMT Download...
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:41:10 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:41:11 GMT Download...
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:41:10 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:41:11 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:41:11 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:41:18 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:41:15 GMT Download...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:41:12 GMT Download...
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:41:12 GMT Download...
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 18:41:12 GMT Download...
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 18:41:12 GMT Download...
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 19:36:35 GMT Download...
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 18:42:27 GMT Download...
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 18:41:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 19:45:28 GMT Download...
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:41:12 GMT Download...
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 18:41:10 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:41:38 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:36:49 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties