Classified

EXO - Exposure ontology

Vocabularies for describing exposure data to inform understanding of environmental health.

Ontology metadata

Topicsecology, chemistry, biology, physics
SpeciesHuman
Class Count0
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:31:07 GMT Download...
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:31:07 GMT Download...
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:31:07 GMT Download...
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:31:07 GMT Download...
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:31:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:31:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:31:11 GMT Download...
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:31:12 GMT Download...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:31:10 GMT Download...
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:31:09 GMT Download...
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:31:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:31:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:31:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 21:31:09 GMT Download...
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 21:31:07 GMT Download...
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:31:08 GMT Download...
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:29:30 GMT Download...
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:24:50 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties