Classified

ERO - eagle-i resource ontology

An ontology of research resources such as instruments. protocols, reagents, animal models and biospecimens.

Ontology metadata

Topicslaboratory information management, biology, medicine
SpeciesAll life
Class Count4061
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:53:45 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:04:03 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:57:06 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:59:34 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:22:23 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:18:02 GMT Download...
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:08:11 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:57:55 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:15:54 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:02:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:02:57 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:35:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:01:03 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:02:35 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:56:21 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:46:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:57:59 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:00:25 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:06:27 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:20:25 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:02:52 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:46:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:59:04 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:03:04 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:02:08 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:00:47 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:05:15 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:59:07 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:50:14 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:33:28 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:03:31 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:05:29 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:04:51 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:59:04 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:04:37 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:59:28 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:59:05 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:02:19 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:04:17 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:59:21 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:00:25 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:03:36 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:00:42 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:01:12 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:58:43 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:02:58 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 20:28:02 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:30:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:37:17 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:37:38 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:30:31 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:27:42 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:44:45 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:38:48 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:41:32 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:33:33 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:26:39 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:29:34 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:35:04 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:16:28 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:47:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:30:20 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:03:25 GMT Download...
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 13:57:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties