Classified

EPO - Epidemiology Ontology

An ontology designed to support the semantic annotation of epidemiology resources

Ontology metadata

Topicspublic health and epidemiology, insdxml
SpeciesHuman
Class Count208
Unsatisfiable classes0
Date Download
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:52:44 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:03:07 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:55:59 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:58:31 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:20:13 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:15:38 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:14:41 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:00:57 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:01:52 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:34:22 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:59:58 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:01:33 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:55:15 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:44:54 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:56:59 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:59:18 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:00:59 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:44:15 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:59:39 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:57:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:01:26 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:00:46 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:59:27 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:48:46 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:32:13 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:01:58 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:04:10 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:03:15 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:57:40 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:01:55 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:58:09 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:57:42 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:01:04 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:03:02 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:58:00 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:59:02 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:48:45 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:59:01 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:59:36 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:57:13 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:01:31 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:29:01 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:28:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:28:34 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:22:11 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:19:46 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:37:05 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:32:06 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:35:09 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:27:41 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:21:22 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:24:29 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:30:15 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:27:03 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties