Classified

DIDEO - Drug Interaction and Evidence Ontology

The Potential Drug-drug Interaction and Potential Drug-drug Interaction Evidence Ontology

Ontology metadata

Topicspharmacology, pharmacokinetics and pharmacodynamics, molecular interactions, pathways and networks
SpeciesAll life
Class Count407
Unsatisfiable classes0
dc:contributor
Jodi Schneider
dc:creator
Mathias Brochhausen
dc:license
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
owl:versionInfo
release 2016-07-08
rdfs:comment
The Drug-drug Interaction and Drug-drug Interaction Evidence Ontology (DIDEO) by the DIDEO development group is licensed under CC BY 4.0
(https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).
rdfs:label
DIDEO
Date Download
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:51:53 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 19:41:55 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 20:03:26 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 20:09:35 GMT Download...
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:18:21 GMT Download...
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 19:31:24 GMT Download...
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:39:03 GMT Download...
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:26:59 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:49 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:56:14 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:47:04 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:49:34 GMT Download...
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:00:32 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:45:45 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:58:40 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:49:07 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:52:18 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:23:26 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:50:28 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:52:01 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:45:50 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:35:31 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:48:56 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:48:56 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:02:43 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:54:01 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:59:04 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:48:36 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:33:47 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:49:33 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:47:40 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:50:43 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:51:03 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:48:08 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:52:05 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:47:27 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:38:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:23:13 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:51:10 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:51:24 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:49:14 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:48:21 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:49:55 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:50:22 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:46:47 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:48:05 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:44:41 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:47:31 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:34:04 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:44:27 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:46:33 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:44:23 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:48:23 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 20:10:17 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:02:45 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:59:56 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:57:57 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:56:59 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:07:27 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:02:48 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:02:20 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:58:21 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:55:49 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:55:02 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:04:49 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:43:21 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:25:10 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:03:27 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:59:54 GMT Download...
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties