Classified

DIAB - WP7 Diabetes Ontology

Diabetes ontology

Ontology metadata

Contactphilipp.gormanns@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Topicspathology, urology and nephrology, endocrinology and metabolism, public health and epidemiology
SpeciesHuman
Class Count375
Unsatisfiable classes0
obo:is_metadata_tag
false
Date Download
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 21:00:00 GMT Download...
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 29 May 2015 23:00:00 GMT Download...
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Download...
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:00:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties