Classified

CEPH - Cephalopod Ontology

An anatomical and developmental ontology for cephalopods

Ontology metadata

Topicsanatomy, developmental biology, cell biology, membrane and lipoproteins, eukaryotes, metabolic pathways, metabolomics, marine biology
SpeciesCephalopods
Class Count1569
Unsatisfiable classes0
dc:source
http://www.sil.si.edu/smithsoniancontributions/zoology/pdf_hi/sctz-0513.pdf
oboInOwl:default-namespace
ceph
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
Date Download
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:06:56 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:20:32 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:34:16 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:24:43 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:24:32 GMT Download...
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:32:41 GMT Download...
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:23:05 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:20:26 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:26:59 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:26:14 GMT Download...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:30:26 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:14:17 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:25:20 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:26:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:24:13 GMT Download...
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:12:59 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:24:14 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:26:35 GMT Download...
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:37:33 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:29:29 GMT Download...
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:33:55 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 19:25:23 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:26:53 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:26:46 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:24:13 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:25:36 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:27:01 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:25:17 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:27:47 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:25:12 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:14:10 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:14:47 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:26:28 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:28:17 GMT Download...
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:27:26 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:24:50 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:29:16 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:25:28 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:25:37 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:25:09 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:25:31 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:22:27 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:22:03 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:21:20 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:24:56 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:23:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:21:30 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:23:55 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:20:43 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:25:33 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:41:12 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:50:26 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:48:06 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:45:58 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:45:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:56:03 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:51:45 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:51:21 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:47:25 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:44:00 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:43:36 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:56:03 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:23:17 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties