Classified

APO - Ascomycete phenotype ontology

A structured controlled vocabulary for the phenotypes of Ascomycete fungi

Ontology metadata

Topicsfungi, phenomics, laboratory animal science
SpeciesAscomycetes
Class Count342
Unsatisfiable classes0
oboInOwl:NamespaceIdRule
* APO:$sequence(7,0000001,9999999)$
oboInOwl:auto-generated-by
OBO-Edit 2.1
oboInOwl:date
12:06:2015 14:28
oboInOwl:default-namespace
ascomycete_phenotype_ontology
oboInOwl:hasOBOFormatVersion
1.2
oboInOwl:saved-by
mariacostanzo
rdfs:comment
Filtered by Subset contains "SGD"
Date Download
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:34:19 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 20:06:09 GMT Download...
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:16:44 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 May 2016 20:12:42 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 May 2016 20:13:54 GMT Download...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:44:29 GMT Download...
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:13:57 GMT Download...
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:30:42 GMT Download...
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:17:27 GMT Download...
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:51:37 GMT Download...
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:17:03 GMT Download...
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:18:05 GMT Download...
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:11:03 GMT Download...
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:14:49 GMT Download...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:18:03 GMT Download...
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:37:43 GMT Download...
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:36:43 GMT Download...
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:21:31 GMT Download...
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 20:03:41 GMT Download...
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 21:09:09 GMT Download...
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:19:32 GMT Download...
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 20:15:34 GMT Download...
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:19:40 GMT Download...
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:19:52 GMT Download...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:16:49 GMT Download...
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:21:03 GMT Download...
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:15:02 GMT Download...
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:10:45 GMT Download...
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:49:57 GMT Download...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:21:23 GMT Download...
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:22:26 GMT Download...
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:14:48 GMT Download...
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:20:56 GMT Download...
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:15:10 GMT Download...
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:17:24 GMT Download...
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:18:36 GMT Download...
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:19:51 GMT Download...
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:14:43 GMT Download...
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 20:23:15 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:17:32 GMT Download...
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:20:15 GMT Download...
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:08:35 GMT Download...
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:18:36 GMT Download...
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:17:56 GMT Download...
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 20:15:34 GMT Download...
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:18:24 GMT Download...
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 20:36:39 GMT Download...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 07:43:26 GMT Download...
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:49:21 GMT Download...
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:48:58 GMT Download...
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:42:30 GMT Download...
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:39:06 GMT Download...
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:57:04 GMT Download...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:49:26 GMT Download...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:52:40 GMT Download...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:44:24 GMT Download...
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:37:12 GMT Download...
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:40:17 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:45:18 GMT Download...
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:24:40 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:52:31 GMT Download...
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:35:13 GMT Download...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:52:07 GMT Download...
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:30:00 GMT Download...

Query
OWL ClassOntologyLabelDefinition

Query
TitleAbstract

Query
LabelDescriptionDatasetDatatype(s)

See examples...

Use OBO-style URIs:

SPARQL Endpoint URI:

Versions

Properties